New salary information available for some counties

27 03 2012

Many of the counties listed with Utah’s Right to Know haven’t been updated since 2008 or 2009. While we don’t have fiscal year 2011 numbers available yet for most counties, a majority of them have now been updated to reflect FY2010 numbers.

Those counties include:

Beaver County

Box Elder County

Cache County

Carbon County

Duchesne County

Emery County

Grand County

Iron County

Juab County

Morgan County

Piute County

Rich County

San Juan County

Sevier County

Summit County

Tooele County

Uintah County

Utah’s Right to Know’s database includes pay information provided by the individual entities to the State of Utah. About half of those entities have only recently submitted FY2010 data to the state. While some of the counties don’t have as recent of data available, we felt it would be beneficial to update our site with the most updated numbers as possible.

Several counties do have FY2011 numbers available. Those include Davis, Kane, Millard, Wasatch, Daggett, Washington, Salt Lake and Garfield counties.

Any of the counties can be found here: . All of our databases are searchable by name or can be browsed by entity.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: